Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tiihonen Mika mika.tiihonen@pipecon.fi 0505334629
Valmentaja Kyllönen Sami sami.kyllonen@op.fi 050-3316695
Valmentaja Lepola Tomi tomi.lepola@ansfinland.fi 0408680560
Joukkueenjohtaja Nurmela Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.nurmela@fi.dsv.com 044-7600286
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Nurminen J-P 0407275250
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Suhonen Lari lari.suhonen@sitowise.com 0408296467
Huoltaja Lumpo Jarkko Jarkko.lumpo@gmail.com
Huoltaja mäenpää sami sami.maenpaa@live.fi +358405853539
Rahastonhoitaja Paukkonen Salla salla.paukkonen@kotikone.fi
C-akatemia
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat