Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hietala Petri petri.hietala@gourmetgruppen.net 0456417933
Vastuuvalmentaja Skutnabb Niklas niklas.skutnabb@gmail.com
Valmentaja Antikainen Juho antikainen.juho16@gmail.com 0408357748
Valmentaja Granfelt Niclas niclas.granfelt@welho.com +358440228501
Valmentaja Mäkinen Sami sami.makinen74@hotmail.fi +358408391943
Joukkueenjohtaja Miettinen Antti antti_miettinen@hotmail.com 0407727510
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Perälä Aake aake.perala@consti.fi
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Puustinen Janne jspuustinen@gmail.com 0445214812
Huoltaja Kiviranta Tomi tomi.kiviranta@welho.com 040-5361485
Huoltaja Sirviö Sami sirvsa1@gmail.com +358405207161
Rahastonhoitaja Rinta-Mänty Sami sami.rinta.manty@gmail.com
C2-akatemia
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat