Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kornilov Riku riku.kornilov@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 304 0749
Valmentaja Peltosuo Ville ville.peltosuo@jippii.fi
Valmentaja Starkkila Sakari sakke.hockey@gmail.com
Valmentaja Timoskainen Mika mika.timoskainen@itwconstruction.fi 0505553334
Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Kirsi jojo06@kiekkovantaa.fi 045 118 1898
Huoltaja Ekström Roger roger.ekstrom@fi.abb.com 050-3324311
Huoltaja Ikonen Roope roope.ikonen@gmail.com 040-8433829
Huoltaja Manninen Marko markomanninen@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Summanen Tuomas tuomas.summanen@rabbitfilms.com
Huoltaja Tallgren Mika mika.tallgren@fi.abb.com 0503323392
2006
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat