Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hämäläinen Mikko mikko.hamalainen@kesko.fi 0505681991
Valmentaja Alm Jarno jarno.j.alm@gmail.com 0405883828
Valmentaja Hasa Valtteri valtterihasa@hotmail.com 0503516832
Valmentaja Niemi Juha juha.niemi@stowewoodward.eu 0503232041
Valmentaja Pärnänen Mikko
Valmentaja Saarinen Tommi tommi.saarinen@sci.fi +358456394228
Valmentaja Uotila Mika mikauotila12@gmail.com 0504949139
Joukkueenjohtaja Hujanen Seija jojo07si@kiekkovantaa.fi 044 565 4556
Huoltaja Korvenpää Jyrki jyrki.korvenpaa@helen.fi 0505591629
Huoltaja Kuosa Mikko m.kuosa@hotmail.com 0469221822
Huoltaja Nieminen Jani jani.nieminen@slo.fi 0505682304
Huoltaja Punkari Esa esa.punkari@gmail.com 0405033997
Huoltaja Vihavainen Antti ava.vihavainen@gmail.com 0503596916
Rahastonhoitaja Hautala Jari jari.t.hautala@gmail.com +358504201205
2007
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat