Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hämäläinen Mikko mikko.hamalainen@kesko.fi 0505681991
Valmentaja Alm Jarno jarno.j.alm@gmail.com 0405883828
Valmentaja Hasa Valtteri valtterihasa@hotmail.com 0503516832
Valmentaja Puustinen Janne jspuustinen@gmail.com 0445214812
Valmentaja Pärnänen Mikko mikko.parnanen@fim.com
Valmentaja Saarinen Tommi tommi.saarinen@sci.fi +358456394228
Valmentaja Uotila Mika mikauotila12@gmail.com 0504949139
Valmentaja Viitala Tomi tomitapani.viitala@gmail.com 0407252246
Valmentaja Väisänen Teemu teemu.vaisanen@elisa.fi 0503477564
Joukkueenjohtaja Hujanen Seija jojo07si@kiekkovantaa.fi 044 565 4556
Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Tiina jojo07@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505997493
Huoltaja Korvenpää Jyrki jyrki.korvenpaa@helen.fi 0505591629
Huoltaja Kuosa Mikko m.kuosa@hotmail.com 0469221822
Huoltaja Nieminen Jani jani.nieminen@slo.fi 0505682304
Huoltaja Punkari Esa esa.punkari@gmail.com 0405033997
Huoltaja Vihavainen Antti ava.vihavainen@gmail.com 0505641951
Rahastonhoitaja Hautala Jari rahuri07@kiekkovantaa.fi +358504201205
2007
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat