Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Auno Satu satu.auno@gmail.com 0440232343
Vastuuvalmentaja Reijonen Mikko mikkoreijonen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Aarne J-P jpaarne@gmail.com 0406707848
Valmentaja Ahlgren Michael michael.ahlgren@telekat.fi 0405893653
Valmentaja Alen Hannu santeri_80@hotmail.com +358406892424
Valmentaja Hagström Mikael mikmokael@hotmail.com 0408420026
Valmentaja Ikonen Tomi tomi.ikonen47@gmail.com 0452393235
Valmentaja Juntunen Jani janijun@yahoo.com 0503401310
Valmentaja Kontkanen Jouni jouni.kontkanen@gmail.com 0503098425
Valmentaja Korhonen Joni klomtsa@gmail.com 0505673310
Valmentaja Pärssinen Esa esa.parssinen@live.com 0447008290
Valmentaja Sysioja Jukka jukka.sysioja@meiranova.fi
Valmentaja Tiirikkala Janne janne.tiirikkala@fi.abb.com 0503322035
Valmentaja Trög Olli olli.trog@gmail.com 0414308328
Joukkueenjohtaja Tolonen Janne janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0400581523
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Bergholm Timo timo.bergholm@live.com  +358505682314
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Gul Jenni jenni.i.gul@gmail.com +358451748022
Huoltaja Auvinen Jouni jouni@fotoja.fi
Huoltaja Forsberg Niklas niklas.forsberg@elisanet.fi 0403531983
Huoltaja Katila Soile soile.katila@gmail.com 0504043734
Huoltaja Mutta Jarkko jarkko.mutta@sinelli.fi 0503413144
Huoltaja Rainio Matti matti.rainio@barona.fi 043-8242974
Huoltaja Räty Samu samu.raty@luukku.com
Rahastonhoitaja Tuomarla Lauri rahuri10@kiekkovantaa.fi
SoMe-vastaava Åhl Turre turre79@msn.com 0503313477
2010
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat