Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pakarinen Sami samipakarinen@hotmail.com 0442351618
Vastuuvalmentaja Salonvaara Veli-Pekka vp.salonvaara@gmail.com 0451877483
Valmentaja Eskelinen Harri harri.eskelinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Herold Ville ville.herold@hotmail.fi 0405304366
Valmentaja Hirviniemi Arto arto.hirviniemi@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Jämsä Janne janjamsa@gmail.com 0405820871
Valmentaja Karppinen Mika mika.karppinen@hannessnellman.com
Valmentaja Kärkkäinen Antti andyjk80@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lehto Tero tero071@gmail.com 0405332545
Valmentaja Leikoski Matias mleikoski@gmail.com 0505991022
Valmentaja Mortamo Miikka miikka.mortamo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Juha juha.niemi@stowewoodward.eu 0503232041
Valmentaja Salonen Arto arto-salonen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Stålhammar Jyri jyri.stalhammar@welho.com 0405307300
Valmentaja Tiirikkala Janne janne.tiirikkala@fi.abb.com 0503322035
Valmentaja Toivonen Tomi ice.tomi@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kupari Hannu hannu.kupari@icloud.com 0405511266
Joukkueenjohtaja Linturi Peik jojo11@kiekkovantaa.fi 050-3877235
Huoltaja Halko Jyri-Jussi jjhalko@gmail.com 0505336631
Huoltaja Hentilä Sari sari.hentila@gmail.com 040-5353312
Huoltaja Hokkanen Joonas joonasanttijuhani@gmail.com
Huoltaja Joutsenkunnas Samu samu.joutsenkunnas@gmail.com 0405218678
Huoltaja Lehto Timo timo.lehto1@outlook.com 0406577749
Huoltaja Syrjä Olli olli.syrja2@gmail.com 0408330213
Huoltaja Tiirikkala Terhi terhi.tiirikkala@gmail.com 050 5308 538
Huoltaja Vornanen Johan johan.vornanen@gmail.com 0405265253
Rahastonhoitaja Turunen Sanna rahuri11@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505940310
2011
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat