Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pakarinen Sami samipakarinen@hotmail.com 0442351618
Vastuuvalmentaja Salonvaara Veli-Pekka vp.salonvaara@gmail.com 0451877483
Valmentaja Herold Ville ville.herold@hotmail.fi
Valmentaja Karppinen Mika mika.karppinen@hannessnellman.com
Valmentaja Lehto Tero tero071@gmail.com 0405332545
Valmentaja Mortamo Miikka miikka.mortamo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niemi Juha juha.niemi@stowewoodward.eu 0503232041
Valmentaja Salonen Arto arto-salonen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Tiirikkala Janne janne.tiirikkala@fi.abb.com 0503322035
Valmentaja Toivonen Tomi ice.tomi@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Linturi Peik jojo11@kiekkovantaa.fi 050-3877235
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Kupari Hannu hannu.kupari@icloud.com
Huoltaja Hentilä Sari sari.hentila@gmail.com 040-5353312
Huoltaja Lehto Timo timo.lehto1@outlook.com 0406577749
Huoltaja Syrjä Olli olli.syrja2@gmail.com 0408330213
2011
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat