Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Kinnunen Vellu vellu.kinnunen@kiekkovantaa.fi +3580400870980
Kiekkokoulun rehtori Antipov Sander sander.antipov@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Kallio Jarmo jamo.kallio@gmail.com 0504140716
Vastuuvalmentaja Starkkila Harry harry.starkkila@gmail.com 0400795109
Valmentaja Heikkinen Emma emma.r.heikkinen@gmail.com 0503078055
Valmentaja Karlsson Niko niko.karlsson87@gmail.com
Valmentaja Piiroinen Heidi jojonhl@kiekkovantaa.fi +358505423713
Valmentaja Starkkila Sakari sakke.hockey@gmail.com
Valmentaja Weckman Karo weke74@gmail.com 0451976620
Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Eero eero.heikkinen@kiekkovantaa.fi 00358452066007
Luistelukoulu 3-10 vuotiaille
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat