Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B2-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Ignatjew Kaj @: kaj.ignatjew@stella.fi
tel:
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Tuhkanen Olli-Pekka @: olli-pekka.tuhkanen@neste.com
tel:050 458 8477
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Kosola Tuomas @: tuomas.kosola@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 564 9902
C-akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Aake @: aake.perala@consti.fi
tel:044-545 2307
C2-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Hartikainen Panu @: panu.hartikainen@koti.fimnet.fi
tel:0407408251
C-itä Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Ari @: ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:+3580415033477
C2-itä Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Marianne @: jojo05si@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050 545 1076
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Kirsi @: jojo06@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel: 045 118 1898
2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Hujanen Seija @: jojo07si@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:044 565 4556
2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Tiina @: jojo07@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0505997493
2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Halme Henni @: halmehenni@gmail.com
tel:
2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Sami @: jojo09@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:040-7755515
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Tolonen Janne @: janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0400581523
2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Kupari Hannu @: hannu.kupari@icloud.com
tel:0405511266
2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Linturi Peik @: jojo11@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050-3877235
Kiekko-Vantaan Juniorit ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat