Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Paukkonen Jori jori.paukkonen@fleet.fi 0505925644
Hallituksen jäsen Ekholm Sami sami.ekholm@kiekkovantaa.fi 0401722923
Varapuheenjohtaja Hopia Ari ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi +3580415033477
Hallituksen jäsen Husa Olli olli.husa@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505028136
Hallituksen jäsen Tolonen Janne janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0400581523
Hallituksen jäsen Vilenius Sari sari.vilenius@kiekkovantaa.fi 0405813590
Toiminnanjohtaja Muurimäki A-P ap.muurimaki@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505763278
Valmennuspäällikkö Jaakola Jussi jussi.jaakola@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503122330
Kiekko-Vantaan Juniorit ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat