Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Paukkonen Jori jori.paukkonen@fleet.fi 0505925644
Hallituksen jäsen Ekholm Sami sami.ekholm@kiekkovantaa.fi 0401722923
Varapuheenjohtaja Hopia Ari ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi +3580415033477
Hallituksen jäsen Husa Olli olli.husa@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505028136
Hallituksen jäsen Korhonen Joni joni.korhonen@kiekkovantaa.fi O5O5673310
Hallituksen jäsen Tolonen Janne janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0400581523
Hallituksen jäsen Vilenius Sari sari.vilenius@vanajanlinna.fi 0405813590
Toiminnanjohtaja, Tähtiseura vastaava Muurimäki A-P ap.muurimaki@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505763278
Valmennuspäällikkö Turunen Ville ville.turunen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503300939
Seuravalmentaja Kornilov Riku riku.kornilov@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 304 0749
Harrastekiekkovastaava Suojärvi Ville ville.suojarvi@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 4753437
Maalivahti-koordinaattori Toivanen Teemu teemu.toivanen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0451460828
Kiekko-Vantaa Itä ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat